top of page
Search
  • rachaeldeklerk

Introducing Rachael's Inkwell

Hi, I am Rachael de Klerk, and I love all things bookish. I learned to read when I was four years old, and have been a voracious reader ever since.


I mostly read Christian fiction, and my favourite genres are:

Historical Romance,

Historical Romantic Suspense,

Split-time,

Contemporary Romance, and

Contemporary Romantic Suspense.


In addition to reading, I write historical novels, and have just started this blog. Here, you can expect to find my reviews of books in the above mentioned genres (and although not often, I do occasionally read outside of my "comfort genres"), book-related recipes, and more fun content.


I'd love it if you shared your favourite genres and why you love them in the comments! Thanks for stopping by.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War of Torment Review

I have no words. Okay, fine. I have got words, but none of them are quite enough to convey the amazingness that is War of Torment by Ronie Kendig. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you alr

bottom of page