top of page
Search
  • rachaeldeklerk

My Heart Belongs in the Blue Ridge: Laurel's Dream Review

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Wow! My Hear Belongs in the Blue Ridge was such a fun read. I'd heard a lot of good things about Pepper Basham's books before reading this one, so my expectations were high. I was not disappointed! From the unique characters to the amazing descriptions of the scenery to the beautiful romance and the historic setting... I loved everything about this book.


I'd recommend it to those who enjoy Christian Historical Romance, and Romantic Comedies.


5 Stars

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War of Torment Review

I have no words. Okay, fine. I have got words, but none of them are quite enough to convey the amazingness that is War of Torment by Ronie Kendig. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you alr

bottom of page