top of page
Search
  • rachaeldeklerk

Sweet on You Review

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Sweet on You: Author Becky Wade has done it again in this third and final installment of The Bradford Sisters series! I've been waiting since book one for Britt and Zander's story, and it did not disappoint.


I loved Britt's confidence and energy, and Zander's quiet, deep, introverted personality, and the way he can't stop loving Britt. And the romance between the two was beautiful!


There were more than a few 'laugh out loud' moments, blended perfectly with some deep and emotional scenes.


The only thing that I can say I didn't like about the book was that it was the end of a truly amazing series! I would have loved this series to continue a little bit longer. But all good things have to come to an end, and as far as endings go, this one was wonderful! I did, however develop a craving for peppermint truffles while reading Sweet on You.


This story, along with the rest of the series, will stay with me for a long time!


4.5 Stars

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War of Torment Review

I have no words. Okay, fine. I have got words, but none of them are quite enough to convey the amazingness that is War of Torment by Ronie Kendig. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you alr

bottom of page