top of page
Search
  • rachaeldeklerk

The Dating Charade Review

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

The Dating Charade by Melissa Ferguson: A sweet, funny, and heartwarming story of two people who discover that no matter how hard we try to fix a situation on our own, it can only end in disaster... unless we give God the reins. I really enjoyed the strong family-oriented theme of the book, as well as the beautiful threads of romance. In my opinion, though, it was the children who really took centre stage. They provided plenty of humour, as well as some adorable moments.


I'd recommend it to fans of Sweet Contemporary Romance, as well as anybody interested in books with an adoption theme.


4 Stars

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War of Torment Review

I have no words. Okay, fine. I have got words, but none of them are quite enough to convey the amazingness that is War of Torment by Ronie Kendig. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you alr

bottom of page