top of page
Search
  • rachaeldeklerk

The House at the End of the Moor Review

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

The House at the End of the Moor by Michelle Griep lovely tale of healing, love, and trusting God.

The characters were vibrant and interesting, the romance was adorable, and the plot's pacing was perfect (making it very hard to put the book down at times).

At first, I found that Maggie's POV (first person written in present tense) felt a little bit awkward in this genre, but I got used to it, and by time I was half-way through the book, I didn't even notice it.

I'd recommend this book to fans of Historical Romance, especially with threads of suspense and mystery.


4 Stars

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War of Torment Review

I have no words. Okay, fine. I have got words, but none of them are quite enough to convey the amazingness that is War of Torment by Ronie Kendig. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you alr

bottom of page